Skip to content

Goodbye

May 4, 2010

Im sorry to say but Im leaving this blog behind me. I feel that with my new job I wont have time to blog, and I have to prioritize. I currently have this blog, a Swedish blog and my YouTube. I feel I want to continue on with my YouTube, at least a while and focus on my Swedish blog. I do urge you to check that out, because there will be a lot of pictures and inspiration. I never say never, so maybe I´ll return but for now: Good bye!!!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. tgirl1985 permalink
    May 4, 2010 5:37 pm

    I’m gonna miss this blog and all your posts greatly. But I understand completely why you are stopping. So goodbye on here but I will still keep up with your youtube channel. Good luck with the new job and congrats again. :~)

  2. eneninta (YouTube username) permalink
    May 4, 2010 9:29 pm

    That’s too bad, but I can understand the lack of time.
    So… goodbye.

  3. May 5, 2010 1:14 pm

    Vad synd! Gillade din blogg!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

