Skip to content

Yesterdays Make Up

November 15, 2009

Last night I had a blast and i did it all looking like this:

Smink copy

I only used a couple of products. After putting down my base I primed my eye with Urban Decay Primer Potion, then I did the smokey eye with only a matte black and a light skin coloured one (i used both from the coastal scents 56 pallete) and then i blended like never before. n my cheeks I have Smashboxs blush in Paradise and on the lips lipgloss from FACE in yasmine. I hope you like it =)

One Comment leave one →
  1. Samantha permalink
    November 15, 2009 8:15 pm

    Hi Emma it’s samspark72. U’ve been a busy girl. So u have legs then!!! lol…. It’s weird cuz watching u & most other gurus on YouTube u don’t get to see them from the chest down!!! Lovely look as well. xox

Leave a Reply

