Skip to content

Soo exited

November 17, 2009

Two reasons for my exitment.

  1. Alot of you have found your way to my blog and Im sooo happy for that. I will be uploading here more often then on YouTube for obvious reasons but my videos will def. keep comming. Its been a while since my last video now and I MISS YOU. Videos are in the making though so hang in there.
  2. Its my birthday tomorrow and im super exited. Im turning 24 and I have no idea how Im spending my day =). My boyfriend has only told me Im not allowed to make any plans so Im leaving it up to him. Super nervous and I cant stop wondering whats happening tomorrow.

Curious me right now =)

One Comment leave one →
  1. Trista permalink
    November 18, 2009 4:27 pm

    Happy Birthday!!!! Hope it’s an awesome one! =0]

Leave a Reply

