Skip to content

Sunday night

November 22, 2009

Sunday afternoon, its raining outside and my candles are lit. Im about to place my behind im my coach and relax with my man. Its exacktly how I like to spend my sunday nights. We just got back from a long walk around town in the rugged wheater and dinner is all prepared and all redy to eat in a couple of hours. Im starting to feel the christmas spirit now and cant wait for next week when Im putting up my decorations.

How are you spending your sunday night?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 22, 2009 4:32 pm

    Yepp det kan du =)

  2. Trista permalink
    November 22, 2009 7:46 pm

    I have play practice and church. Then home for bed to start my day again. =o]

Leave a Reply

