Skip to content

Look what I bought:

November 24, 2009

Its gorgeous and I love it!! Im definitly thinking about getting one for my subscribers, that would be an awsome contest prize.

How about a minicontest???

9 Comments leave one →
  1. Trista permalink
    November 25, 2009 1:31 am

    Those look amazing. A mini contest would be awesome =o]

  2. Diana permalink
    November 25, 2009 8:27 pm

    I loveee it…i would want it for sure heheheh !!🙂

  3. Janet permalink
    November 25, 2009 8:34 pm

    I think that would be spectacular🙂
    I am in serious need of an eye shadow palette!

    And if not many people comment about it, you can always be nice and send me one ;P

    Looooooves.
    Janet.

  4. November 25, 2009 8:36 pm

    Yes, you should do a mini contest. Very nice pallette:)

  5. November 25, 2009 9:38 pm

    this looks so pretty!! I want one :] lol

    xoxo
    Felicia

  6. November 25, 2009 9:43 pm

    OMG I would so love one of those. But, I’m short on money and my CS palette recently broke so I’m out of eyeshadows.😦 You should def. have a contest lol. I’d enter.

  7. 81endo (Camille) permalink
    November 25, 2009 10:33 pm

    why not? Who doesn’t love prizes? If you say the palette is good, I trust you
    xoxo

  8. November 26, 2009 2:20 am

    YAY contest!… will pictures be okay? My camera broke and im planning on getting one on black friday or christmas! yay

  9. Alondra permalink
    November 30, 2009 5:48 am

    i realy want a mini contest pleeeeasee!!!

Leave a Reply

