Skip to content

Contest maybe???

November 25, 2009

Seems like we are closing in on a contest since I´ve now gotten somcomments from people. I would like a few more though =) The contest then should be a december contest with just comments and then I´ll choose a winner randomly. It seems fair and I do NOT want to choose winners again like I did last time, it was hard. Anywho, I´ll think about it and see if and when I should have my Viva La Diva contest.

8 Comments leave one →
  1. Oranqe. permalink
    November 26, 2009 12:36 am

    yeah.
    i’d love to have one of thesee.
    so yes for the contest;)

  2. maribel permalink
    November 26, 2009 12:51 am

    Hello Emma I would love to get one of those shadows. thank you for all your videos. you are so talented and pretty.

  3. Ursha permalink
    November 26, 2009 5:35 am

    I would love to get one of those pallets. I love the colors. And thank you for your videos. I love them all!

    • Yun permalink
      November 26, 2009 5:28 pm

      I would LOVE to get those! I say YES(:

  4. eneninta (YouTube username) permalink
    November 26, 2009 6:44 pm

    Hey Emma.
    It’s a beautiful palette and it would make an awesome context gift.
    Just a small tip: if you add http:// in front of the site’s address that you have in the side bar, people will be able to access your blog just by clicking it, now they have to copy/ paste it.

    • BeautyByEmma permalink*
      November 26, 2009 10:46 pm

      Thanks, I´ll do that right away. Havn´t thought of it =)

  5. Katherine Boyd (katherineb4ever) is you youtube name permalink
    November 28, 2009 10:52 pm

    Yes! I would love to receive one of those my family can not purchase me any of those big pallets but i keep asking🙂 hopefully you can do a contest and have that as a prize. please do so!!!!

    XOXOXOXOXO
    Katherine

  6. Fanny permalink
    December 11, 2009 3:38 pm

    hello! I would love to have the eyeshadows i really love colurs.
    You are so good at what you are doing keep going i love your videos!🙂
    Have a nice weekend. / Fanny
    ( Sorry for my English, I speak better than i write😉
    Im also from sweden )

Leave a Reply

