Skip to content

Cherry Culture

November 26, 2009

Heres a tip for you guys. Cherry Culture has a Thanksgiving Sale on EVERYTHING in store and they are already cheap to begin with. This is where I get all my NYX stuff. To check it out.

What do you want to get???

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Badbomben permalink
    November 26, 2009 10:15 am

    Åh ja, ha en viva la diva-tävling, goa, rara du! Sitter just här och myser med en kopp kaffe över dina yt-vids, loving them🙂

  2. Peggy permalink
    November 29, 2009 8:25 pm

    Unfortunately, I went overboard shopping online Friday morning (Black Friday here in the states). My husband has said no more shopping for me for 2 weeks lol. Of course, he doesn’t know about that $100 in my purse…. I love the NYX lip glosses, and I really want to get some of their eye pencils. I purchased a ton of eye shadow palettes the last time (my first purchase) I got something from Cherry Culture. I also got NYX pigments. I’d probably like more of those, also.

Leave a Reply

