Skip to content

Shopping

December 8, 2009

My fingers were itching soo much that I actually did buy a couple of things online. Not from Illamasqua (too expensive right now) but from E.L.F instead. I have never tried the brand but heard that it is a good brand. So I ordered the following:

As I said its my first time so i want to try a couple of things before I order more =) Soo exited.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. samspark72 permalink
    December 8, 2009 7:43 pm

    Really hope you enjoy your elf products. I have quite a few things by elf & the studio range is just lush. I have that cream concealer palette & think it’s just gr8. Please let us know how you get on with them. xox

  2. Peggy permalink
    December 9, 2009 2:31 am

    I like several of the things from the studio line, also. I just got a huge order from their mineral line yesterday…..very disappointed with the quality. Stick to the studio line.

    • BeautyByEmma permalink*
      December 9, 2009 9:54 am

      Ohh really, cuz I was thinking about the mineral stuff but decided to try the studio first. Maybe that was good then =)

Leave a Reply

