Skip to content

NOTD- Flower Power

December 15, 2009

I know its christmas soon, and i know spring is far far away. BUT it did not stop me from doing my nails very spring-like. For the real holidays next week Im probably going for a classic red colour but now I needed something to pick me up. The snow is piling up outside and its very cold. So here is my warm nails;

the design is by no means my own. Julie713 did a nailtutorial on this maybe a year ago and she should have all credit =)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. tgirl1985 permalink
    December 15, 2009 6:34 pm

    Very pretty. =o]

  2. samspark72 permalink
    December 15, 2009 7:36 pm

    This is lovely. I probably wldn’t have the paitence to do it tho. Snow??? You lucky girl…xox ♥

  3. maribel permalink
    December 16, 2009 5:27 pm

    beautiful nails love the colors.

Leave a Reply

