Skip to content

FOTD

December 17, 2009

One Comment leave one →
  1. Gisele permalink
    December 17, 2009 9:30 pm

    Hi Emma…
    Passing to congrats you on the blogg and on the You Tube channel… I love both of them… I admire your kindness and the way you talk with us viewers!!!
    I have a question… Where did you get the Viva La Diva palettes from??? I live in Sweden as well and since I saw your video with them I got craaaaaazyyyy, but I couldn’t find them yet… Any store tip???
    Wish you a happy x-mas and a great new year!!!
    Kramar!!!
    Gisele

Leave a Reply

