Skip to content

OHHHHH Hair cut

December 17, 2009

I just cut a really spontenous feeling to cut my hair. Called the hairdresser and got an apointment att 2:15. Yay.

So now Im going grazy on the world wide web trying to find some inspiration on how I want to cut it. I want to keep as much length as possible but still do something fun and different. Right now I have a sortof bob cut but with no volume.  Heres som pictures of my hair now: (I will def take pictures before and after my haircut to show you)

:My inspiration is believe it or not Victoria Beckhams bob that she sported a couple of years ago. I think it was great, and although Im not a huge fan of her I liked the hair:

One Comment leave one →
  1. tgirl1985 permalink
    December 17, 2009 2:26 pm

    You could try the bew cut that she has now. It’s still long in the front but shorter in back. Then you could spike or just add a lot of volume to it. =o]

Leave a Reply

