Skip to content

TGIF

December 18, 2009

Can I get a Hello?

Today is friday and the only thing on the schedule today is studying. Lets hope I get around to doing that. Knowing myself I wont do anything. Instead I will clean and vacuum and dust and wash clothes. But I´ll try to get some studying done, atleast for an hour or so. Im planing on doing either a videotutorial or maybe a phototutorial for the blog today. Tonight Im going to a birthdayparty so I´ll spend some time on hair and makeup for that.

I think I start of the day with some loud music and cleaning a bit. Believe it or not but cleaning is one of my favorite thing to do. I love it =) Call me crazy.

xoxo

One Comment leave one →
  1. samspark72 permalink
    December 18, 2009 7:33 pm

    Hope you had a good day cleaning, if you’ve finished you can come & clean my place if you like I’m sure the girls would like a new play mate too. xox

Leave a Reply

