Skip to content

YEAHHHH lets go

December 18, 2009

The mail just got here and in that was my advice of delivery from ELF. I just painted my nails (pictures are coming) so I have to wait until theyre dry before I run to the store and pick up my package. But believe me: i will be running. I´ll show you all later what i got.

One Comment leave one →
  1. samspark72 permalink
    December 18, 2009 7:36 pm

    Hope you got your package ok. How come they don’t just deliver it to your door & you have to go & collect it?

Leave a Reply

