Skip to content

Back in business

December 29, 2009

Alright so heres the deal. Right now Im putting the finishing touches to a school assigment thats due tomorrow. I have to get this done before I can focus on anyhting else. Im hoping to get done within a few hours. Then its time for my to unpack all of my makeup from my trip. I brought alot with me, and came home with three times as much stuff =). Now I need to reorganize alot to make everything fit. I will take pictures along the way to show you guys. I will also show you everything i have bought. Maybe seperated by brand such as MAC, E.L.F and random. I´ll figure it out.

In terms of videos, I have a lot to film. Theres atleast three haul videos. I have a new foundation routine. I have an awsome nail tutorial as well. I have a a few make up tutorials i want to shoot, but I dont know when I´ll get around to that. Unfortunatly I wont be putting up any more new years tutorials. It kills me, cuz I do have sooo many ideas but theres just nooo time. I only have today and tomorrow, then Im working all day (10am-8pm) thursday, friday and saturday.Im sorry, but I´m pretty sure you will survive =)

After my schoolwork is done, and my make up organization is done (and I have blogged about it of course) I will crash on my sofa and watch Legally Blonde. The p-e-r-f-e-c-t chick flick to watch while painting your nails och chatting with your bff. I will have to kick my boyfriend out for the night and spend the evening with myself. I love it =)

Talk to you soon!

One Comment leave one →
  1. tgirl1985 permalink
    December 29, 2009 3:23 pm

    Good luck with your assignments and reorganizing. Legally Blonde is a good movie, so is the second one. =o]

Leave a Reply

