Skip to content

Mac Maul

December 29, 2009

Remember how I said I was going to MAC when I was away for christmas. I got a gift certificate from my boyfriend for my birthday and I added a little my self to be able to buy a few things. This is it:

  1. Lipglass in  Pink Lemonade
  2. Studio Fix Fluid in NC 20
  3. Eyeshadow in Beauty Marked
  4. 5 sexpot smokey mini pigments/glitter. Containing (from left to right)Chocolate Brown, Dark Soul, Reflects Antique Gold, Sunnydaze, Naked.
  5. Studio Fix in NC 25 and Sheerton Shimmer Blush in Peachykeen
  6. Mineralize Skinfinish in Soft and Gentle
  7. Set with lipstick in Fantasia, lip pencil in Cedar and dazzelglass in Get Rich Quick

Ps. I will be making a video on this as well, dont worry =)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

