Skip to content

Happy new 2010

December 31, 2009

Its 7:30 in the morning on new years eve and not only am I awake, Im ready to go to work. My bag is packed with clothes that Im changing into at work to be able to go directly to my friends party afterwards. Im not loving the idea of working today and tomorrow but i have to remember the money I make, that I should be happy having work at all, and that I do still get to celebrate new years. The ONLY thing I cant really do is drink massive amounts, and in the end thats a good thing. I will allow myself one glas of champagne at twele, while kissing my lovely man. It will be a great day and an amazing night.

I hope all my readers have a great night. I hope your 2009 has been good and that your 2010 will be even better.If I dont have a chance to pop in later to wish you a happy new years Im doing it now, just to be safe.

HAPPY NEW YEARS

One Comment leave one →
  1. samspark72 permalink
    December 31, 2009 8:47 am

    You too babe & take care…. xox

Leave a Reply

