Skip to content

Going redhead

January 9, 2010

Hello partypeople.

I have a fun day ahead of me. My friend (also named Emma) is comming over and we are getting ready together, having a few drinks and relaxing before we head out tonight. We are going to see my boyfriends band play at a club and meeting up a bunch of people there. She´ll get here around 4 pm I thinks so until then Im going to colour my hair and do my nails. Im kinda nervous because in the store (30 min ago) I felt brave and chose a red colour and now im getting scared =) No its alright. I´ve been a redhead before and I quite like it so Im sure I will be fine. I´ll let you know.

This is the dye i bought Wella Viva in 546 Rich Rose (its very red)

=)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

