Skip to content

Greatful

January 17, 2010

Im guessing most of you who read my blog know that I make videos on YouTube as well. Actually this blog is meant to complement that channel (← check it out). Anyway sometimes I forget to check my account for a few days and every time I do my subscribers keep increasing. Right now Im sitting here trying to understand that 263 people want to subscribe to my channel. That is CRAZY!!! That is unbelievable. I’m flattered that even one person wants to see my videos and now its crazy many people. All I want to say is thank you for supporting me, thanks for commenting, rating and sending my messages. Thanks for being you!!!

I´ll have a contest when I reach 300, deal???

2 Comments leave one →
  1. samspark72 permalink
    January 18, 2010 9:21 am

    Ah, how kind of you to give out thanks – it’s a pleasure to watch you. xox

  2. January 19, 2010 9:58 pm

    we love you emma! i was a blogfollower before a youtube follower but now im hooked…wish i got as much attention but goodness, you deserve it!

    It would be sooo awesome to meet you irl but i guess we’ll just have to keep it cyber till then…much love xoxo

Leave a Reply

