Skip to content

Shopping

January 18, 2010

After a cozy start to the day, with brakfast at a coffehouse with my friend, i walked around town for a bit. The idea was to look for design things for my kitchen (we are doing some minor renovations soon) instead I came home with nailpolises and brushes =) Sounds like me. Its not alot but I felt I hade to show you because I really love the colors.

The 169 is actually more grey with a blue undertone and its awsome. AWSOME i say. The 172 looks way to light in the picture, its actually darker and more oliv color. Those two are from Depend. The bottom one is Liquid Leather from China Claze. Loves it =)

I also got an eyeliner brush and a hairbrush. Im exited about the brush because its supposed to make the hair shine when you blowdry it. I will let you know =)

One Comment leave one →
  1. tgirl1985 permalink
    January 18, 2010 5:20 pm

    Very pretty nail polish colors

Leave a Reply

