Skip to content

Sicko

January 19, 2010

Im sorry i havnt been updating today but i had work at 6:15 and then I went home early cuz i feel like c r a p. My throat is hurting, my heads about to expload and i keep couaghing. Not happy abou this. I hate being sick. I´ve already called in sick for tomorrow so Im going to try to recover until thursday so I atleast can work then. I will be keeping a low profile both on here and on YouTube until I feel better. You take care and stay healty!!

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 19, 2010 8:14 pm

    Svar: Tack så mycket!😀

    Pigmenten från MAD finns att köpa på http://www.madminerals.org/
    Mina är 1/4 tsp sample och dom är så rika på pigment att man behöver miiini lite så dom räcker i evigheter. Plus att dom är riktigt billiga! Jag rekommenderar dom verkligen😀

    Du hade också en fin samling, jag föll verkligen för ditt sminkbord, gaah vill också ha!!

Leave a Reply

