Skip to content

Thrilled !!!

January 23, 2010

Guess what, guess what, guess what????

Today I became a very VERY happy girl. One of my lovely subscribers Peggy wrote me a message suggesting a swap. Her suggestion was for her to get me the Urban Decay Palette (Alice in Wonderland) and me to get a bunch of swedish makeup for her. What do you think my answer was? Yes yes yes!!! Im soo happy that I will be able to get a hold of this, I had given up on that dream. Lets keep our fingers krossed that we can do this and I will never ask for anything else, as long as I live =)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 24, 2010 7:47 pm

    oh goodness LUCKY!! i would die to get my hands on an UD! *cry*

  2. February 4, 2010 4:16 pm

    Den hade man inte tackat nej till!

Leave a Reply

