Skip to content

Favorite product right now

January 26, 2010

Last week I bought a gel liner from Make Up Store in black. The guy in the store told me that the liner worked excellent to do smokey eyes as well. Well obviously I went home and spend an hour by my vanity table playing around and BOY was he right. Its amazing. Its smooth, nice to apply, gives a perfect result every time. While playing around I did a thinner line, a winged line, a thicker line and then I also tried smudging it to do a smokey look and YES. Its the perfect base and all I did in the picture below was smudge the gel liner and then setting it with a shadow. Soooo easy, and sooo nice. This is my new go-to-look.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. tgirl1985 permalink
    January 27, 2010 1:06 am

    Very pretty. Sounds like a video (or more) topic to me! ;>)

  2. January 27, 2010 9:35 am

    Gel eyeliner är fantastiska till sotade ögon! Även att lägga innanför nedre fransraden för en verkligt intensiv blick. Man får dock passa sig lite om man har linser. Använde en grön på mig själv (innanför) tyvärr var den lite för krämig och rann in i ögat och färgade hela linsen smaragdgrön. Inte så snyggt…

Leave a Reply

