Skip to content

Doing better!!!

January 27, 2010

My stomach still hurts a little but I´m doing okey today. I got a decent nights sleep and today Im off all day. Im going to spend the day doing only things I want to. I think I will do a video (how does makeupcollection sound? ) watch movies, and relax. Tonight Im meeting up with a friend that I havnt seen in a while so Im exited about that. Tomorrow and friday Im back at work. YAY. Lets just hope my stomach stays okey. Lets get on with the day!

xoxo

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

