Skip to content

New Jacket

January 30, 2010

On thursday I went shopping a litte. The cold wheather and my stomach ache made me want to go home after about an hour but I did find some things to get. Some was makeup, that I already showed you and some clothing. I was thrilled when I found a pleather jacked on sale for 199 kr ($27) and I tried it on and IT FIT. It was the only one left and the best part; it used to cost 1500kr ($200) . Im soo happy about my bargin, and Im wearing it tonight when Im going clubbing with my friends.

One Comment leave one →
  1. eneninta (YouTube username) permalink
    February 2, 2010 4:16 pm

    Awesome jacket. Nice purchase.🙂

Leave a Reply

