Skip to content

5ifties

February 7, 2010

Im sitting watching the promo pictures for Make Up Stores new collection, and I’m intrigued. I might have to go there on the 25th exactly and look at these product IRL. I don’t have any product pictures, I dont even know what it will be but I’m exited. These pictures really do it for me. What do you think?

Maybe I´ll do a pinup look for you guys?

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 15, 2010 8:14 pm

    apparently there arent many “new” products to create these looks – but heck, club night means 20% off everything🙂

    http://pixisfairydust.blogspot.com/2010/02/makeup-store-presents.html

Leave a Reply

