Skip to content

Contest

February 13, 2010

Im having a Make Up Contest/Giveaway celebrating me hitting 300 subscribes. Go check it out if you havn’t.

  • Contest open from Feb 13th – March 12th
  • For all people, all ages, all places
  • You have to be a subscriber (its free, just sign up for YouTube if you haven’t already)
  • If you are under aged make sure your parents knows of your entry, so they don’t get mad at me for sending you things.
  • Enter as many times you want.
  • Two ways of entering: make a video or comment my video.
  • For video entries make a look inspired by something “All Time Favourite”
  • For comment entries just write “Enter Me”

If I have forgotten any information just let me know and I will update =)

Have fun and be creative with this.

Heres the video:

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Isabelle permalink
    February 20, 2010 9:38 pm

    Hi Emma! I was wondering, are you alowed to make as many videos as you like?🙂

    • BeautyByEmma permalink*
      February 21, 2010 8:15 am

      Yes for sure =)

  2. Katie permalink
    February 21, 2010 12:34 am

    Just wanted to say how much I have enjoyed watching your videos. They inspire me to try new things, and you do give me a refreshing outlook on life, What a great personality you have. Congratulations on your engagement. You both will have a beautiful family in the future!
    Katie (USA)

    • BeautyByEmma permalink*
      February 21, 2010 8:15 am

      Thank you soo much, it means the world to me =)

Leave a Reply

