Skip to content

New Hair Products

February 13, 2010

Yesterday I decided to go to a hairdresser and ask his advice on my hair. It feels like it wont grow longer, but I keep having to dye my roots because it grows. This makes no sense to me. So anyway, the hairdresser told to get all new products (obviously, he wanted to sell things =) so I ended up getting new shampoo and conditioner and also a new heating protection. The shampoo and conditioner was from Matrix Color Smart collection and according to him the best thing I could get to save my hair.

For heating he recommended also from Matrix the Heat Gold protection for coarse hair. Since my hair is really thick and hard to control I really wanted to try it, to see if it helped.

I will let you know how I think of the products, when I have used it a while.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

