Skip to content

Im engaged

February 18, 2010

Well, thats the reason my focus has been elsewhere for the past couple of days. Me and my man got engaged last night. I’m right now busy being very much in love with him. I feel like the luckiest woman in the world. I will return to normal life in a while, when I can stay away from my fiancé for more than 10 minutes.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. tgirl1985 permalink
    February 18, 2010 3:16 pm

    Congrats!!!! I wish you 2 the best.

  2. February 18, 2010 4:47 pm

    Grattis!🙂❤

  3. Samantha permalink
    February 18, 2010 7:17 pm

    Congratulations babe – do you know when the big day is yet? xx

  4. eneninta (YouTube username) permalink
    February 18, 2010 9:17 pm

    Congratulations😀

Leave a Reply

