Skip to content

Maybelline Color Sensational

March 4, 2010

I think that Maybelline really hit a home run with these lipsticks. Me personally, I really love a creamy classic lipstick. These not only look good on but smell/taste awesome. From before I already had #413 Delicate Coral and on a recent shopping spree I bought two more. The first one (to the left below) is # 745 Wooden Brown and its a very light brown colour. THis is in the nude category on Maybellines website and maybe I wouldn’t call it a nude, but pretty close. The other colour is #162 Feel Pink and I would describe this as a very classic pink. This will be ideal for a look from the 20´s. They are both really nice, affordable, and the cases are very pretty. Home run I say!

Leave a Reply

