Skip to content

Pink?

March 7, 2010

This spring Opi is releasing a collection of four new polishes collectivly called Pink. This is to mw a surprisingly boring name and idea from OPI. They ususally have fun, creative collections with a twist or two. Here? nothing. I find that OPI already has A LOT of pink shades in their permanent collection that I dont feel the urge for more. I doubt that I will be purchasing any of these, but we shall see.

Fortunatly the names of the polishes are a little more creative: Isn’t That Precious? Pink-a-Doodle,  I Think in Pink and It’s a Girl.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 7, 2010 1:15 pm

    🙂
    Ha en fin dag!
    Kramar

  2. Peggy permalink
    March 9, 2010 3:23 am

    For some reason I’m just not liking OPI nail polish right now….I do like the colors, but I’m just not loving the formula. I am going to get a few of the new Orly polishes that have the mini lip gloss with them (I’ll admit–I was too stupid to figure out it was lipgloss, and didn’t buy any because of that reasons. I have no idea why I didn’t open one of them and look–the doefoot would have been a dead giveaway!)

    What’s your favorite brand of nail polish? I do love the Depend….I’ve almost used my entire bottle of the green, and I’m going to use the grey/blue/slatey color tonight.

Leave a Reply

