Skip to content

Wonder Kit

March 7, 2010

I wanted to show you a before and after picture when using Make Up Stores mineral makeup. As most of you know I bought the Wonder Kit about a week ago and I have been trying it out ever since. I really like it, and I pretty sure I will be liking it more and more the more I use it. Here it is:

I was just sitting reading one of my magazines that I subscribe to and there was an add from Make Up Store in it. The ad was for the wonder kit and on the bottom it said: “If you mix Skin Serum with your shade of mineral powder you will have a liquid foundation“. WHAT? This I didn’t know. I will have to do some research about this.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 7, 2010 5:48 pm

    Jättesnyggt. Blev stor skillnad men ändå ett naturligt resultat!

Leave a Reply

