Skip to content

Contest Closed

March 13, 2010

As of yesterday (March 12th) the contest/giveaway is closed. I have received 3867 comments entries and 24 video responses. I cant wait to sit down and watch through them all. If you have any questions please PM me, because I can write a comment to the contest video, that will mess up the number of comments and my random picking of winners will be wrong. Please allow me a couple of days to watch through all the entries, random select of comments and stuff. I will do a video announcing the winner sometime next week. Im super thankful that you all have entered, subscribed and I hope you and me will have a great time together.

I currently have over 500 subscribers due to my contest (which was a 300 subscriber contest to begin with). Yeah!!! Next contest when we hit 1000 =)

One Comment leave one →
  1. Becky permalink
    March 14, 2010 6:58 pm

    ooops i was supposed to comment here before! haha sorry! but yeah thanks for making the contest! it was really fun doing it [: x

Leave a Reply

