Skip to content

Alice is here

March 16, 2010

Look at this, isn’t it the most beautiful thing you have ever seen? Now that I have the Urban Decay Alice in Wonderland Palette in my hand Im just as impressed as after watching the pictures of it. Its amazing. The colours are gorgeous, pigmented and high quality. Included are also an UDPP (which is going to be my traveling buddy) and two eyeliners. I have never tried them before but I did a swatch on my hand last night and I think we will get along just fine. Besides the palette my wonderful friend Peggy also sent me a bunch of lip products and a nailpolish. YAY. As the sweetie that she is she also wrote me a bunch of postcard, and an engagement card, how sweet is that? Tomorrow Im going to record a video with all of this for you to see.

My cat also really liked the gifts =)

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 16, 2010 8:25 am

    VILKEN liten pälsängel! Tänk, detverkar universellt att katter gillar presentsnören.:) Jag har pendlat upp och ner med den där Alice-paletten, har de flesta skuggorna redan i andra paletter, men ååååååååhhh, den är ju så fiiiiin att titta på…:-)

Leave a Reply

