Skip to content

Loreal Studio Secrets Duo Blush Sculptant

April 3, 2010

When I was home to visit my parents i bought a couple of new things for my vanity table =) One of these things was the Loreal Studio Secrets Duo Blush Sculptant. I had never seen this on the promo pictures, not on YouTube or on any beauty blogs that I read. So without really thinking I grabbed one and now I have played around with it for a couple of days.

The duo consist of blush (nr. 1) and a contouring powder (nr. 2). The blush is a coral peachy colour with a nice sheen. The contouring doesn’t really do it for me. Its a very soft, muted colour which barely shows up on my face. I do believe there is one more shade of blush duo, but I cant find any information on the world wide web. The only thing I can find is that they are a part of a collection for spring 2010.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

