Skip to content

New Camera Pod

April 7, 2010

For a while I’ve been looking for a pod for my camera, for when I shoot my videos. So today, while out buying a new car stereo I also bought a pod. My choice went to a Joby gorilla pod which is AWSOME. It was very easy to attach, its soo easy to bend and mold into the shape that you want it to be. Now I can shot videos without have the camera on boxes and being unstable. I’m very happy. Heres some pictures but as irony has it I obviously cant take pictures of the pod with the camera on, since I then don’t have a camera to shoot with =) Check out their website for details.

One Comment leave one →
  1. tgirl1985 permalink
    April 7, 2010 5:35 pm

    Looks like a good purchase.

Leave a Reply

