Skip to content

Fun Fun Fun

April 13, 2010

As mentioned in my latest haul video I bought a nail art pen on my trip and I love playing around with it. Its fun!!! The texture is really great. I love that there is two ends, so I can really try all kinds of designs. This is good since I now have 38 more of these pens (see blog below).

2 Comments leave one →
  1. tgirl1985 permalink
    April 14, 2010 1:38 am

    Very cute. Now you can do nail tutorials too.

  2. April 14, 2010 1:27 pm

    Snyggt!

Leave a Reply

