Skip to content

Nail Art Pens

April 16, 2010

I bought these double sided pens at a online bidding site (Tradera) which is kind of like a Swedish Ebay. Thats a good tip for finding things a little cheaper than usual. Just be prepared that it might not always be the highest quality. I just swatched all of my 38 nail art pens that I bought and some (maybe 5) are a little damaged at the brushtip, but thats just something you have to live with. I sure have plenty anyways.

I also bought some brusches that I cant wait to try out =)

And heres the result of the first five minutes of eagerness to start creative. After this post I’m removing it and starting over =) This is FUN

2 Comments leave one →
  1. tgirl1985 permalink
    April 16, 2010 3:44 pm

    Very cute. Looking forward to some nail tutorials on your yt channel.

  2. April 16, 2010 5:37 pm

    All the colours are lovely toghether, just like the set of “tuschpennor” that I loved to get when I was a child. That was Schwinglish on a high level – right? Hihihi!

Leave a Reply

