Skip to content

Pain pain pain

April 17, 2010

I went to the gym yesterday and BOY am I hurting today. I cant really walk, sit down or pick something up from the floor. This is going to be a rough day. Today I stayed in bed for way to long. Laying there by myself (bf is at work) and reading a really good book is probably the best start of the day. Now I’m going to make myself some breakfast and the chilli’n for a few hours. My man should get home around four and then we have a very nice evening in front of us. We are going to a party celebrating a close friends birthday, and meeting up with a bunch of nice people that I havn’t seen in a really long time. I’m exited. If only this pain would go away

By the way: theres some sort of error in uploading pictures. I will try to fix it but just so you know =)

One Comment leave one →
  1. tgirl1985 permalink
    April 17, 2010 2:11 pm

    Hope you feel better. The more you move around should help with the pain and stiffness.

Leave a Reply

