Skip to content

Help me pick eyewear

April 23, 2010

Heres three different kinds of glasses that I have home to try out. I need to pick one pair to buy. Which one? Give me your honest opinion

4 Comments leave one →
  1. tgirl1985 permalink
    April 23, 2010 2:14 pm

    I like 3 the best. :~)

  2. April 23, 2010 5:55 pm

    I agree, I would choose number 3. Definitely!

  3. eneninta (YouTube username) permalink
    April 23, 2010 7:10 pm

    I answered on the video, too!
    Definitely No3. I think it’s more classic, more classy and suits you the best.

  4. April 23, 2010 9:16 pm

    Absolut nummer tre! Jättefina!

Leave a Reply

