Skip to content

Isadora-Bronze Bliss

April 26, 2010

Isadora comes out with a new bronze collection every spring/summer I think. This year there isnt really all that much exiting news. I already own their bronzing powder (which is really good) and much of the other stuff as well. But what I would LOVE to get a hold of is their new quad-coral bronze. I´ve swatched it a couple of times in the stores and the coral colour especially looks AWSOME. Since Im trying not to spend to much money, in waiting for my first paycheck in end of July😦 I might have to pass on this. But boy would I loooove to own this.

Appealing to you?

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 26, 2010 3:52 pm

    Det som verkligen fick mig att kolla in denna kollektion var just det quad:en, supesnygga färger🙂

Leave a Reply

