Skip to content

Sunday Dinner

May 2, 2010

My boyfriend was on call last night, so he slept at his job. He does that about once a week but obviously Saturday nights are a little less fun for him. I spend last night playing video games with a friend and now I’m really longing for a romantic night with the best man in the world. He´ll be coming home from work at 4 so I’m planning a very nice dinner for us. I will be baking a Foccacia and then making a Pasta Frutti di Mare. It shall be awsome.

Before I start my cooking I will do I cleaning sweep around the apartment with P!nk blasting from the stereo. Thats my kind of Sunday =)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

