Skip to content

Greeeaaat!

January 20, 2010

Today I’m home sick from work. Yesterday I felt like crap alll day so I really found it necessary to call in sick. I dont not want to be at work for 10 hours feeling like crap. Anywho I woke up at 8:30 feeling GREAT. Isn’t that typical? Sure, my throuat still hurts a little, and i sneeze on occasion but Im energetic, im happy and I sooo could have been working today, but ohh well, what are you going to do? So I’ll just make the best out of this day. I will do some cleaning, go to the store, shot some videos and blog. I will also watch my favorite shows on the computer for free from X online. I love that site, its a bunch of shows and movies that you stream to your computer. It’s free, it’s legal. Sounds great eh?

Hope you have a fantastic day.

XOXO

One Comment leave one →
  1. tgirl1985 permalink
    January 20, 2010 2:53 pm

    Glad you are feeling better!!! Have a great day! :>)

Leave a comment